Secret Aliens

Your video will begin in 5


13 Vistas
Published
Visit our sponsor, Brilliant: https://brilliant.org/IsaacArthur/
The possibility that aliens might be regularly visiting Earth is one of the most popular Fermi Paradox solutions. In this episode we will look at UFOs and flying saucers theories and arguments, as well as examining the logic and possible motives of such extraterrestrial visitors.

Visit our Website: http://www.isaacarthur.net
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/IsaacArthur
SFIA Merchandise available: https://www.signil.com/sfia/

Social Media:
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1583992725237264/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/IsaacArthur/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Isaac_A_Arthur on Twitter and RT our future content.
SFIA Discord Server: https://discord.gg/53GAShE

Listen or Download the audio of this episode from Soundcloud: Episode's Audio-only version:
https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/secret-aliens
Episode's Narration-only version: https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/secret-aliens-narration-only


Credits:
Alien Civilizations: Secret Aliens
Episode 175, Season 5 E09

Written by:
Isaac Arthur

Editors:
Darius Said
Gloria Meadows
Keith Blockus
Matthew Campbell
Mark Warburton

Cover Art:
Jakub Grygier https://www.artstation.com/jakub_grygier

Graphics by:
Darth Biomech https://www.artstation.com/darth_biomech
Fishy Tree https://www.deviantart.com/fishytree/
Jarred Eagley
Jeremy Jozwik https://www.artstation.com/zeuxis_of_losdiajana
Ken York https://www.facebook.com/YDVisual/
LegionTech Studios https://hades9.com

Produced & Narrated by:
Isaac Arthur

Music Manager:
Luca De Rosa - lucaderosa2@live.com

Music:
Martin Rezny, "Lifelight" https://soundcloud.com/martin-re-n-1
Paradox Interactive, "Utopia (Main Titles)" https://www.paradoxplaza.com
Aerium, "Waters of Atlantis" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRnUJY3l5vIJFGsY3XvW4dQ
Chris Zabriskie, "Androids Always Escape" http://chriszabriskie.com
Kai Engel, "Endless Story About Sun and Moon" https://www.kai-engel.com/
Evan King, "The Outer Rim" https://evanking.bandcamp.com/
Categoría
UFOVNI Teorias, Ciencia Y Conspiracion
Inicia Sesión o Registrate para dejar comentarios.
Anímate! Se el primero en comentar este video